LifeQuest

267-371-1600 Admissions

Staff Directory

 

SMITH SAM Sam Smith- Administrator NHA
ssmith@lq.org
267-371-1601, extension 1601
 HILDENBRANDT WENDY Wendy Hildenbrandt – Director of Nursing (DON)
whildenbrandt@lq.org
267-371-1609, extension 1609
 SMITH WENDY Wendy Smith- Assistant Director of Nursing (ADON)
wsmith@lq.org
267-371-1610, extension 1610
   
 SOLT PATRICIA Patricia Solt  – ABC/DEF Unit Manager
csolt@lq.org
ABC  267-371-1613, extension 1613
DEF  267-371-1614, extension 1614
elise-adler-small Elise Adler – Human Resources Administrator
eadler@lq.org
267-371-1611, extension 1611
lynne-douglass-small Lynne Douglass – Social Service Director
ldouglass@lq.org
267-371-1608, extension 1608
 TAMARA HOLMES1 Tamara Holmes Social Worker
tholmes@lq.org
267-371-1612, extension 1612***** 
 kester-carol  

Carol Kester- Admissions Director
ckester@lq.org
267-371-1600, extension 1600

 Tara Croak (3) Tara Croak- Scheduling Coordinator/Payroll
twarden@lq.org
267-371-1602, extension 1602
sandy-northern-small Sandy Northern – Medical Records Coordinator
snorthern@lq.org
215-529-6630, extension 6630
bill-robinson-small William Robinson – Director of Rehab Services
william.robinson@encorerehabilitation.com
215-804-4745, extension 4745
 nancy-elekes  Nancy Elekes – Director of Dietary
nelekes@culinaryservicesgroup.com
215-804-4742, extension 4742
Matt Linsenbigler – Director Environmental Services (EVS)
mlinsenbigler@lq.org
267-424-2095, extension 2095
 Thane Gehret  

Thane Gehret – Director of Plant Services
Tgehret@lq.org
 267-424-2094 extension 2094