LifeQuest

215-536-0770 Admissions

Staff Directory

 

Maria Fletcher – NHA – Nursing Home Administrator
mfletcher@lq.org
267-371-1601, extension 1601
  Mark Wlotko- Director of Nursing (DON)
mwlotko@lq.org
267-371-1609, extension 1609
   
  Georgette Najarian – ABC/DEF Unit Manager
GNajarian@lq.org
ABC  267-371-1613, extension 1613
DEF  267-371-1614, extension 1614
elise-adler-small Elise Adler – Human Resources Administrator
eadler@lq.org
267-371-1611, extension 1611
lynne-douglass-small Lynne Douglass – Social Service Director
ldouglass@lq.org
267-371-1608, extension 1608
 TAMARA HOLMES1 Tamara Holmes Social Worker
tholmes@lq.org
267-371-1612, extension 1612***** 
   

Jeanine Lokay – Admissions Director
jlokay@lq.org
267-371-1600, extension 1600

Wayne Wingfield –Scheduler/Payroll

267-371-1602, extension 1602

sandy-northern-small Sandy Northern – Medical Records Coordinator
snorthern@lq.org
215-529-6630, extension 6630
sandy-northern-small> Jim Flaherty – Director of Rehab Services
lifequest@selectrehab.com
215-804-4745, extension 4745
Christopher Thomas Reibman – Director of Food Services
christopherthomas.reibman@sodexo.com
215-804-4742, extension 4742
Matt Linsenbigler – Director Environmental Services (EVS)
mlinsenbigler@lq.org
267-424-2095, extension 2095
 Thane Gehret  

Thane Gehret – Director of Plant Services
Tgehret@lq.org
 267-424-2094 extension 2094